Beauty treatments in the province of Salzburg

Facial treatments in your spa holidays in the Lammertal
Facial treatments in the Pamper Parlour

Alpengasthof Lämmerhof: relief for beauty and wellness

Wellness and beauty in the province of Salzburg: take some time just for you on your holiday at the Lämmerhof. With plenty of peace and quiet, exercise in the fresh mountain air, and a nurturing facial, your complexion will be radiant.

Help boost your beauty: the free time during your holiday is the best opportunity to let yourself enjoy a beauty treatment in the Pamper Parlour at the Alpengasthof Lämmerhof.

Beauty holidays in the Lammertal near Salzburg

Ivy, watercress and marigold - nature has the most effective beauty enhancers. A face stamp massage with wheat bran and salt crystals will not only make you feel wonderful but will also rejuvenate and clear your skin. A blend of lavender, elderberry and rosemary will help to drain your skin and leave you feeling reinvigorated. The road to beauty isn't far away: it is only a few steps to to the 'Pamper Parlour' in the guesthouse.

Overview of the beauty treatments

 LengthPrice

Immediate Beauty

Detoxifying mask and cream mask

25 min. € 28,00

Red wine and oil face pack

Scrub with red wine and horse chestnut

25 min. € 24,00

Bolus Vitamin Peel

Refreshing, invigorating and revitalizing facial scrub with goat milk, vitamins and minerals

25 min. € 15,00

Permanent Contour Stamp Massage for the face

Natural products only: such as herbs, flowers, mud and salt. Using the innovative Permanent Contour device they are continuously vaporized and applied. Special oil is soothing the skin.

30 min. € 35,00

Beauty and wellness in Salzburg: facial treatments at the Lämmerhof

Reserve some of your holiday for beauty: whether you choose a red wine and oil face pack, a bolus vitamin peel or a classic facial treatment for you face and neck - you will be rewarded with a bright, fresh look.

Lean back, close your eyes and relax while undergoing an effective facial treatment - much too often people forget to take time out of their daily lives for this. With a massage, time in the sauna or a stroll in the fresh mountain air you can complete your beauty programme. Take advantage of using your vacation time in Salzburg as a source of energy and a time to bring the body, mind and soul into balance.

Beauty holidays in the province of Salzburg: send a no obligation booking enquiry or online booking to the team at the Lämmerhof and schedule a facial treatment appointment for yourself right away at the Pamper Parlour.

Top Packages
Folkolore Weeks - Cheese Workshop & Spirits
5 days per person from € 319.-
Lämmerhof's Hiking Weeks - "Alp Summer" Package
7 days per person from € 343.-
Activities in the Lammertal

Beauty im Tennengebirge im Salzburger Land

Gesichtsbehandlungen im Wellnessurlaub im Lammertal
Gesichtsbehandlungen im Verwöhnstüberl

Alpengasthof Lämmerhof: Wohltat für Schönheit und Wohlbefinden

Wellness und Beauty im Salzburger Land: Gönnen Sie sich in Ihrem Urlaub im Lämmerhof eine kleine Auszeit. Mit viel Ruhe, Bewegung an der frischen Luft und einer pflegenden Gesichtsbehandlung bringen Sie Ihren Teint zum Strahlen.

Helfen Sie Ihrer Schönheit auf die Sprünge: Die freie Zeit in Ihrem Urlaub ist die beste Gelegenheit, um sich mit einer Beautybehandlung in Anita’s Verwöhnstüberl des Alpengasthof Lämmerhofs rundum verwöhnen zu lassen.

Beauty im Lammertal im Salzburger Land

Efeu, Kresse und Ringelblume - die Natur hält wirksame Schönmacher bereit. Eine Contour-Stempel-Gesichtsmassage mit Weizenkleie und Kristallsalzen fühlt sich nicht nur wunderbar an, sondern harmonisiert und klärt irritierte Haut. Eine Mischung aus Lavendel, Holunder und Rosmarin wirkt entwässernd und belebend.

Die Beautybehandlungen im Überblick

 DauerPreis

Immediate Beauty

Holen Sie sich Ihr frisches Aussehen binnen wenigen Minuten zurück. Entschlackungsmaske und abschließend eine Pflegecreme-Maske

25 min. € 28,00

Rotwein Öl Peel Peeling

mit Rotwein und Rosskastanie, durchblutungsfördernd

25 min. € 24,00

Bolus Vitamin Peel

Erfrischende, belebende und aufbauende Gesichtsbehandlung. Peeling mit Ziegenmilch, Vitaminen und Mineralien

25 min. € 15,00

Permanent Contour-Stempelmassage für das Gesicht

Verwendet werden reine Naturprodukte (wie Kräuter/Blüten/Moor/Salze), die mit dem innovativen Permanent Contour Gerät kontinuierlich und bedampft werden. Mit den passenden Spezialöl runde ich dieses Behandlungskonzept perfekt ab

30 min. € 35,00

Wellness und Beauty im Salzburger Land: Gesichtsbehandlungen im Lämmerhof

Reservieren Sie Urlaubsstunden für Ihre Schönheit: Egal, ob eine Rotwein-Öl-Gesichtspackung, ein Bolus Vitamin Peeling oder eine klassische Gesichtsbehandlung für Gesicht, Hals und Dekolleté - Sie werden in jedem Fall mit einem strahlend frischen Aussehen belohnt.

Sich zurücklehnen, die Augen schließen und sich bei einer wirkungsvollen Gesichtbehandlung entspannen - viel zu selten nimmt man sich im Alltag die Zeit dafür. Mit einer Massage, einem Saunagang oder einem Spaziergang an der frischen Bergluft runden Sie Ihr Beauty-Progamm ab. Nützen Sie Ihre Urlaubszeit im Salzburger Land als Energiequelle, die Körper, Geist und Seele in Balance bringt.

Beauty im Lammertal im Salzburger Land: Senden Sie eine unverbindliche Urlaubsanfrage oder eine Onlinebuchung an das Team im Lämmerhof und fragen Sie am besten gleich nach einem Behandlungstermin für eine Gesichtsbehandlung im Verwöhnstüberl.

Top Pauschalen
Winterliche Almhüttenübernachtung
5 Tage pro Person ab € 328,-
Lämmerhof's Verwöhnwochen im Winter
5 Tage pro Person ab € 265,-
Aktivitäten im Lammertal